Contact Us

School contact information, Leadership Team and Administration Staff 2018

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Principal :                      Mr Wayne Bull                         wayne.bull@lasalle.wa.edu.au


Vice Principal:               Mr Adrian Martino                     adrian.martino@lasalle.wa.edu.au

(Year 10 and Christian Ministry)                    

                                 

Deputy Principal :          Ms Rachael Keenan                  rachael.keenan@lasalle.wa.edu.au

(Year 12 and Teaching, Learning & Innovation)

                                  

Deputy Principal :               Mr Danny Battistessa             danny.battistessa@lasalle.wa.edu.au

(Year 9, 11 & ICT) 



Deputy Principal:                 Ms Natalie Calleja                   natalie.calleja@lasalle.wa.edu.au

(Year 8)

Deputy Principal :                  Ms Fiona Flower                     fiona.flower@lasalle.wa.edu.au

(Year 7 and Audit, Risk and Compliance)

 

Principal's Personal Assistant : Ms Rachael Langdon            rachael.langdon@lasalle.wa.edu.au

Dean of Staff:                           Mr Richard Williams              richard.williams@lasalle.wa.edu.au

Dean of Student Diversity & Boarding: Ms Patricia McGregor     tricia.mcgregor@lasalle.wa.edu.au

Bursar :                                    Ms Niamh Barnden                 niamh.barnden@lasalle.wa.edu.au



Chaplain :                                    Fr Richard Sadowski SDS      richard.sadowski@lasalle.wa.edu.au


ADMINISTRATION

Registrar:                                     Ms Nicole Wright                   nicole.wright@lasalle.wa.edu.au

Office Manager:                            Ms Janeen Mewburn               janeen.mewburn@lasalle.wa.edu.au

Finance and Human Resources Manager: Ms Shirley Walraven     shirley.walraven@lasalle.wa.edu.au

Community Relations Manager:      Ms Sabrina Lynsdale               sabrina.lynsdale@lasalle.wa.edu.au

 

 Assistant Bursar:                          Ms Hiwan Mehari                    hiwan.mehari@lasalle.wa.edu.au


Contact Information

La Salle College
5 La Salle Avenue
Middle Swan, Western Australia 6056
PO Box 1674 MIDLAND Western Australia 6936
Ph: +61 8 9449 0601
Absentee Line: +61 8 9449 0682
Fax: +61 8 9274 4085
Email: lasalle@lasalle.wa.edu.au


 

 

If you would like to know more information please fill in the form below.

Page last updated Wednesday 5 December 2018
 

Quicklinks