Contact Us

School contact information, Leadership Team and Administration Staff 2019

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Principal :                      Ms Giovanna Fiume                  giovanna.fiume@lasalle.wa.edu.au


Vice Principal:               Mr Adrian Martino                     adrian.martino@lasalle.wa.edu.au

(Christian Ministry and Year 8)                    

                                 

Acting Deputy Principal :          Ms Angela Johnson                  angela.johnson@lasalle.wa.edu.au

(Curriculum: Teaching, Learning & Innovation and Year 11)

                                  

Deputy Principal :               Mr Danny Battistessa             danny.battistessa@lasalle.wa.edu.au

(Curriculum: Operational, ICT and Year 12) 



Deputy Principal:                 Ms Natalie Calleja                   natalie.calleja@lasalle.wa.edu.au

(Student Services and Year 9)

Deputy Principal :                  Mrs Fiona Flower                     fiona.flower@lasalle.wa.edu.au

(Student Services, School Improvement and Year 7)

 


 Dean:                                Mr Richard Williams                       richard.williams@lasalle.wa.edu.au

(Dean of Staff and Year 10)    

Dean:                                   Ms Tricia McGregor                      tricia.mcgregor@lasalle.wa.edu.au

(Student Diversity and Boarding)

Bursar :                                    Ms Niamh Barnden                 niamh.barnden@lasalle.wa.edu.au


ADMINISTRATION

 

Principal's Personal Assistant:      Ms Rachael Langdon            rachael.langdon@lasalle.wa.edu.au

 

 Executive Assistant:                   Ms Aileen Duncan                  aileen.duncan@lasalle.wa.edu.au

 


Finance and Human Resources Manager: Ms Shirley Walraven     shirley.walraven@lasalle.wa.edu.au

Office Manager:                                Ms Janeen Mewburn            janeen.mewburn@lasalle.wa.edu.au

Registrar:                                        Ms Nicole Wright                    nicole.wright@lasalle.wa.edu.au 

 Community Relations Manager:      Ms Sabrina Lynsdale               sabrina.lynsdale@lasalle.wa.edu.au

 


Contact Information

La Salle College
5 La Salle Avenue
Middle Swan, Western Australia 6056
PO Box 1674 MIDLAND Western Australia 6936
Ph: +61 8 9449 0601
Absentee Line: +61 8 9449 0682
Email: lasalle@lasalle.wa.edu.au

If you would like to know more information please fill in the form below.

Page last updated Wednesday 16 January 2019
 

Quicklinks