Contact Us

School contact information, Leadership Team and Administration Staff 2018

Senior Leadership Team

Principal : Mr Wayne Bull 

Vice Principal: Mr Adrian Martino  (Year 10 and Christian Ministry)

Deputy Principal : Ms Rachael Keenan (Year 12 and Teaching, Learning & Innovation)

Deputy Principal : Mr Danny Battistessa (Year 11 & ICT) 

Deputy Principal : Mr Alan Fitzpatrick (Year 9) 

Deputy Principal:  Ms Natalie Calleja (Year 8)

Deputy Principal : Ms Fiona Flower (Year 7 and Audit, Risk and Compliance)

Principal's Personal Assistant : Ms Rachael Langdon

Dean of Staff: Mr Richard Williams 

Dean of Student Diversity & Boarding: Ms Patricia McGregor

Bursar :Ms Niamh Barnden

Chaplain : Fr Richard Sadowski SDS


Registrar: Ms Nicole Wright

Office Manager:  Ms Janeen Mewburn

Finance and Human Resources Manager: Ms Shirley Walraven

Community Relations Manager: Ms Sabrina Lynsdale 

 Assistant Bursar:  Ms Hiwan Mehari

Contact Information

La Salle College
5 La Salle Avenue
Middle Swan, Western Australia 6056
PO Box 1674 MIDLAND Western Australia 6936
Ph: +61 8 9449 0601
Absentee Line: +61 8 9449 0682
Fax: +61 8 9274 4085



If you would like to know more information please fill in the form below.

Page last updated Thursday 30 August 2018